Administration Faculty/Staff Bell Schedule
Guidance Forms Scholarships College Visits PSAT ACT SAT ASVAB Virtual (Online Courses) Bright Futures DE Students PERT
Academy of Information Technology Aerospace Engineering Agriscience Technology Biomedical Sciences Civil Engineering and Architecture Cox Communications Criminal Justice Emergency Medical Services/Fire Rescue Gulf Power Multimedia Pre-Professional Nursing Sports Medicine
Athletic Forms Baseball Basketball Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf Lacrosse Soccer Softball Swim & Dive Tennis Track Volleyball Weightlifting
ACE Anime Art Core Band Best Robotics Color Guard Environmental Club FCA FFA HOSA Innovation Center Jag Theater Key Club Mu Alpha Theta Orchestra SGA Spanish Club
Seniors Juniors Sophomores Freshmen
Attendance/Transportation FOCUS Gradebook FOCUS Gradebook Setup Parents PTSA

Faculty/Staff

Administration

Shenna Payne,
Principal

spayne2@escambia.k12.fl.us

Erin Cramer,
Assistant Principal

ecramer@Escambia.k12.fl.us

Cody Strother,
Assistant Principal

cstrother@escambia.k12.fl.us

Administrative Assistants

Beth McGowan,
Principals' Secretary

bmcgowan@escambia.k12.fl.us

Debra Moore
Data Clerk

dmoore@Escambia.k12.fl.us

Kathy Wynn,
Front Office Secretary

kwynn@escambia.k12.fl.us

Mary Sourdif,
Attendance Clerk

msourdif@escambia.k12.fl.us

Ext. 2389

Melinda Crews,
Library Clerk

mcrews@escambia.k12.fl.us

Terri Best,
Bookkeeper

tbest@escambia.k12.fl.us

Jaqueline Roper, Guidance  jroper@escambia.k12.fl.us
 

Guidance

Tammy Connors

Tconnors1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Marvetta Nesbitt

mnesbitt@escambia.k12.fl.us

Iesha Stallworth-Ridgeway

istallworth1@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Career & Technical

Shaib Alagily

salagily@escambia.k12.fl.us

Robert Archbell

 

Shelley Brahier

sbrahier@escambia.k12.fl.us

Phillip Childers

pchilders@escambia.k12.fl.us

Thomas Connors

tconnors@escambia.k12.fl.us

Cecilia Essery

 

Gail Ewing

gewing@escambia.k12.fl.us

Caitlyn Grantham

cgrantham@escambia.k12.fl.us

Jenny Lockridge

jlockridge@escambia.k12.fl.us

Albert MacNaughton

amacnaughton@escambia.k12.fl.us

Mary Massey

mmassey@escambia.k12.fl.us

Angela McFarland

amcfarland@escambia.k12.fl.us

Terry Thomas

tthomas1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Breanna Wilson

Bwilson2@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

English

Jeff Anderson

janderson@escambia.k12.fl.us

Margaret Blum

mblum@escambia.k12.fl.us

Katie Brand

kbrand@escambia.k12.fl.us

Linda Ellis

lellis@escambia.k12.fl.us

Sheila Giles

sgiles@escambia.k12.fl.us

Melissa Hatcher

mhatcher@escambia.k12.fl.us

Daniel Huntley

dhuntley@escambia.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Hurst

shurst@escambia.k12.fl.us

Virginia O’Connor

voconnor@escambia.k12.fl.us

Jessica Phan

jphan@escambia.k12.fl.us

Laura Rainey

lrainey@escambia.k12.fl.us

Joseph Truncale

jtruncale@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Foreign Language

John Olson

jolson@escambia.k12.fl.us

Sylvia Ramos

sramos@escambia.k12.fl.us

Raul Vellos

rvellos@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Math

Michael Celis

mcelis@escambia.k12.fl.us

Teresa Doman

tdoman@escambia.k12.fl.us

William Eshelman

weshelman@escambia.k12.fl.us

Victoria Fortenberry

vfortenberry@escambia.k12.fl.us

Gary Moore

gmoore@escambia.k12.fl.us

Jeffrey Oliver

Joliver1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Louis Reeves

lreeves@escambia.k12.fl.us

Majorie Stradley

mstradley@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Special Areas

Randy Maygarden
ACE Coordinator

rmaygarden@escambia.k12.fl.us

Marc Conti
Athletic Director

mconti@escambia.k12.fl.us

Sarah Ingram
Art

singram1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Pete Krostag
Band

pkrostag@escambia.k12.fl.us

Justin Luciano
Technology Coordinator

jluciano@escambia.k12.fl.us  

Martha Nelson
Reading

mnelson@escambia.k12.fl.us

Linda Quinn
Media Specialist

lquinn@escambia.k12.fl.us

Rachel Simmons
Dean

rsimmons2@escambia.k12.fl.us

Rhett Summerford

rsummerford@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

 

Physical Education

James Cooper

jcooper@escambia.k12.fl.us

Kourtney Walker

kwalker1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Keith Little klittle@escambia.k12.fl.us
 

The West Florida High School WeatherSTEM Unit is an integration of weather sensors, the data gathered and stored by the sensors, and a dynamic display of the data in a website that showcases the current weather, weather forecasts, data mining tools, lessons & activities, weather notifications, and more!

 

Experience the data at . . .  https://escambia.weatherstem.com/wfhs

 

weatherstem1.jpg
 

  •  @WFHSWxSTEM (Follow us on Twitter for automated weather updates)
  • West Florida High School Weatherstem (Like us on Facebook for fun weather facts and pictures)
  • 850-308-1637 (Call or text "wfhs" for live weather info)
  • wfhs@Escambia.weatherstem.com (Receive a weather info email reply)
DSC_9740.jpg
DSC_9764.jpg
DSC_9755.jpg

Social Studies

Lauren Coleman

Lcoleman2@escambia.k12.fl.us

Madison
Howard

Mhoward3@escambia.k12.fl.us

Erik
Lee

Elee3@escambia.k12.fl.us

J. W. Novotny

jnovotny@escambia.k12.fl.us

Tiffany Odom

Todom1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Amber
Pitts

apitts@escambia.k12.fl.us

Joe Rieland

jrieland@escambia.k12.fl.us

 
20150812_094341_resized.jpg
20150812_094417_resized.jpg
home11.png
DSC_9733.jpg

Science

Drew
Dittmar

jdittmar@escambia.k12.fl.us

Brandon Henry

Bhenry2@escambia.k12.fl.us

Cheyenne
Novotny

cnovotny@escambia.k12.fl.us

Cathy
Organt

corgant@escambia.k12.fl.us

Sybil Pennington

spennington@escambia.k12.fl.us

Mariposa
Rinald

mrinald@escambia.k12.fl.us

Casey Spohnholtz

 

Shawn Walker

swalker@escambia.k12.fl.us