Skip to main content

Faculty/Staff

Administration

Shenna Payne,
Principal

Spayne2@ecsdfl.us

Erin Cramer,
Assistant Principal

ecramer@ecsdfl.us

Cody Strother,
Assistant Principal

cstrother@ecsdfl.us

 

Administrative Assistants

Name

Email

Phone/Extension

Terri Best,
Bookkeeper

 tbest@ecsdfl.us

850-876-7305

Melinda Crews
Data Clerk

 mcrews@ecsdfl.us

850-876-7306

Beth McGowan,
Principals' Secretary

 bmcgowan@ecsdfl.us

Ext. 307002

Jaqueline Roper,
Guidance

 jroper@ecsdfl.us

Ext. 307030

Mary Sourdif,
Attendance Clerk

 msourdif@ecsdfl.us

850-876-7304

Kathy Wynn,
Front Office Secretary

 kwynn@ecsdfl.us

Ext. 307003

 
 

Guidance

Name

Email

Phone/Extension

Tammy Connors

 Tconnors1@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1401

Marvetta Nesbitt

 mnesbitt@ecsdfl.us


850-665-0679

Iesha Stallworth-Ridgeway

 Istallworth1@ecsdfl.us

850-542-0140

 

Career & Technical

Name

Email

Phone
/Extension

Shelley Brahier

sbrahier@ecsdfl.us

850-665-0608

Phillip Childers

pchilders@ecsdfl.us

850-404-9125

Thomas Connors

tconnors@ecsdfl.us

850-564-6915

Drew Dittmar

ddittmar@ecsdfl.us

850-542-0087

Gail Ewing

gewing@ecsdfl.us

850-450-2358

Marshall Gilreath

mgireath@ecsdfl.us

 

Joseph Green

 Jgreen7@ecsdfl.us

Ext. 307107

Jenny Lockridge

jlockridge@ecsdfl.us

850-876-7372

Mary Massey

mmassey@ecsdfl.us

Ext. 307120

Angela McFarland

amcfarland@ecsdfl.us

Ext. 307116

Glenn Perdue

gperdue@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1403

Justin Richardson

Jrichardson7@ecsdfl.us

850-296-2548

Jessica Rutherford

jrutherford@ecsdfl.us

850-483-0726

Marcus Shepherd

Mshepherd1@ecsdfl.us

850-684-2011

Terry Thomas

Tthormas1@ecsdfl.us

850-826-0108

Breanna Wilson

Bwilson2@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1599

 
 

English

Name

Email

Phone/Extension

Jeff Anderson

janderson@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1865

Margaret Blum

mblum@ecsdfl.us

Ext.  307429

Katie Brand

kbrand@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1725

Sheila Giles

sgiles@ecsdfl.us

850-293-2066

Jessica Green

Jgreen1@ecsdfl.us

Ext:  307107

Melissa Hatcher

mhatcher@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1899

Daniel Huntley

dhuntley@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1606

Stephanie Hurst

shurst@ecsdfl.us

Ext.  307162

Jeanice Lewis

jlewis@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1936

Laura Rainey

lrainey@ecsdfl.us

850-610-0930

Rachel Rehr

rrehr@ecsdfl.us

850-665-0564

Joseph Truncale

jtruncale@ecsdfl.us

850-483-0655

Everett Whiteside

ewhiteside@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1298

 

Foreign Language

Name

Email

Phone/Extension

Velma Coraliza

vcoraliza@ecsdfl.us

Ext. 307440

Barrett Round

bround@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1702

Raul Vellos

rvellos@ecsdfl.us

850-439-9070

 

Math

Name

Email

Phone/Extension

Tracy Blanchard

 tblanchard@ecsdfl.us

850-684-2152

Michael Celis

 mcelis@ecsdfl.us

850-665-0638

Teresa Doman

 tdoman@ecsdfl.us

850-564-6901

William Eshelman

 weshelman@ecsdfl.us

850-366-3659

Victoria Fortenberry

 vfortenberry@ecsdfl.us

850-684-2199

Gary Moore

 gmoore@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1662

Raleigh Nesbitt

 Rnesbitt1@ecsdfl.us

850-564-8409

Robert Rainey

 rrainey@csdfl.us

 

Majorie Stradley

 mstradley@ecsdfl.us

850-665-0639

 
 

Special Areas

Name

Email

Phone/Extension

Randy Maygarden
ACE Coordinator

rmaygarden@ecsdfl.us

850-698-5524

Marc Conti
Athletic Director

mconti@ecsdfl.us

850-876-7368

Charles Brown
Drivers’ Ed

Cbrown23@ecsdfl.us

850-483-0668

Jarrod Denmon
 ISS/ILR/Boys Basketball Coach

 

 

Sarah Ingram
Art

Singram1@ecsdfl.us

850-665-0046

Pete Krostag
Band

pkrostag@ecsdfl.us

850-665-0008

Justin Luciano
Technology Coordinator

jluciano@ecsdfl.us

 

Glenn Perdue
Assistant Band Director

gperdue@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1403

Linda Quinn
Media Specialist

lquinn@ecsdfl.us

850.316.1521

Rachel Simmons
Dean

Rsimmons@ecsdfl.us

 

Rhett Summerford
Head Football Coach

rsummerford@ecsdfl.us

850-748-8106

Lisa Torres
ESE

Ltorres2@ecsdfl.us

 

Christina Aldahondo
Orchestra

caldahondo@ecsdfl.us

850-462-4971

 
Admin

Social Studies

Name

Email

Phone
/Extension

Lauren Coleman

Lcoleman2@ecsdfl.us

850-454-5590

Riana
Lonquist

rlonquist@ecsdfl.us

850-665-0546

Tyler
Mertz

tmertz@ecsdfl.us

850-684-2097

Richard Murphy

   

J. W. Novotny

jnovotny@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1401

Tiffany Odom

Todom1@ecsdfl.us

850-777-9084

Amber
Pitts

apitts@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1346

Joe Rieland

jrieland@ecsdfl.us

850-501-7884

Sarah Wallace

Swallace1@ecsdfl.us

850-684-2110

 
 
Admin
Faculty & Staff

Science

Name

Email

Phone
/Extension

Deborah
Dailey

ddailey@ecsdfl.us

 

Kenny
Harrison

kharrison@ecsdfl.us

Ext. 307174

Cheyenne
Novotny

cnovotny@ecsdfl.us

251-202-9725

Cathy
Organt

corgant@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1545

Jennifer
Record

jrecord@ecsdfl.us

850-480-6778

Mariposa
Rinald

mrinald@ecsdfl.us

850-564-6162

Marcus Shepherd

Mshepherd1@ecsdfl.us

850-684-2011

Casey
Spohnholtz

cspohnholtz@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1560

 
 
Faculty & Staff
Faculty & Staff

Physical Education

Name

Email

Phone
/Extension

Kourtney Walker

Kwalker1@ecsdfl.us

850-466-8343

Keith Little

klittle@ecsdfl.us

Ext.  307302 

 
 
WFHS Teacher

weatherstem

WeatherStem

The West Florida High School WeatherSTEM Unit is an integration of weather sensors, the data gathered and stored by the sensors, and a dynamic display of the data in a website that showcases the current weather, weather forecasts, data mining tools, lessons & activities, weather notifications, and more!

Experience the data at . . .

  •  @WFHSWxSTEM (Follow us on Twitter for automated weather updates)
  • West Florida High School Weatherstem (Like us on Facebook for fun weather facts and pictures)
  • 850-308-1637 (Call or text "wfhs" for live weather info)
  • wfhs@Escambia.weatherstem.com (Receive a weather info email reply)