Administration Faculty/Staff Bell Schedule
Guidance Forms Scholarships College Visits PSAT ACT SAT ASVAB Virtual (Online Courses) Bright Futures DE Students PERT
Academy of Information Technology Aerospace Engineering Agriscience Technology Biomedical Sciences Civil Engineering and Architecture Cox Communications Criminal Justice Emergency Medical Services/Fire Rescue Gulf Power Multimedia Pre-Professional Nursing Sports Medicine
Athletic Forms Baseball Basketball Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf Lacrosse Soccer Softball Swim & Dive Tennis Track Volleyball Weightlifting
ACE Anime Art Core Band_Colorguard Drama Environmental Club FCA FFA HOSA Innovation Center Key Club Mu Alpha Theta Orchestra SGA Spanish Club Table Top Gaming
Seniors Juniors Sophomores Freshmen
Attendance/Transportation FOCUS Gradebook FOCUS Gradebook Setup Parents PTSA


Student Government Association


SGA attended the Southern Association of Student Councils Conference hosted by Ocoee High School in Ocoee, FL.  SGA members experienced attending informational workshops, taking part in community service projects, listening to inspirational speakers, and  working with student leaders from fifteen states.  


The culminating activity was a private dinner and candle lighting ceremony at Sea World in Orlando.





Our annual membership bonding event at Sweet Season’s Farm.




Ms. Renee Giles

2017-2018: SGA Members

Executive Board (Student Body)


President:  Victoria Day

Vice-President:  Sarah Gontarski

Secretary:  Abby Humphreys

Secretary:  Chase Murphy

Treasurer:  Jenna Hassebrock

Parliamentarian:  Jane Tomlinson



President:  Kyerra Hall

Vice President:  Christopher Childs

Secretary:  Abby Humphreys

Treasurer:  Raegan Whiteaker



President:  Jasmine Paynter

Vice-President:  Daniel Nguyen

Secretary:  Tia Espinoza

Treasurer:  Ethan Richardson



President:  Delanie Foster

Vice-President:  Adell Roebuck

Secretary:  Chayton Willis

Treasurer:  Delaney Turner

Senator:  Hannah Williams

Senator: Javion Crumpton - Tyson

Senator: Kahlia Dockery

Senator: Katelyn McAuley

Senator: Malik Ross

Senator: Mya Clegg

Senator: Sydney Grace Englehart

Senator: Tamara Barnes

Secretary:  Abby Humphreys


SGA helping out in the community by volunteering at the Escambia County Public Schools Foundation “Enhancing Education Auction” and working an art booth at the Greater Gulf Coast Arts Festival.  

SGA hosted an alumni tent at our Homecoming game, “Once a Jaguar, Always a Jaguar.”  Alumni were treated to complimentary snacks, beverages, and tee shirts.