Skip to main content

Faculty/Staff

Administration

Esi Shannon,
Principal

eshannon1@ecsdfl.us

Erin Cramer,
Assistant Principal

ecramer@ecsdfl.us

Jeff Anderson,
Assistant Principal

janderson@ecsdfl.us

Administrative Assistants

Name

Email

Phone/Extension

Cantrina Norris-Towns,
Bookkeeper

 cnorristowns@ecsdfl.us

 850-876-7305

Hope Alexander
Data Clerk

 halexander@ecsdfl.us

 850-876-7306

Kathy Wynn,
Principals' Secretary

 kwynn@ecsdfl.us

 850-876-7302

TBA
Guidance Secretary

 

Mary Sourdif,
Secretary

 msourdif@ecsdfl.us

 850-876-7300

Nikai Sigler,
Attendance Clerk

 nsigler@ecsdfl.us

 850-876-7300

 
Faculty & Staff

Guidance

Name

Email

Phone / Extension

Tammy Connors
Last Names:  H - O

 Tconnors1@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1401

Suzi Joachim
Academic Intervention Specialist

 sjoachim@ecsdfl.us

 

Marvetta Nesbitt
Last Names: P - Z

 mnesbitt@ecsdfl.us


850-665-0679

Iesha Stallworth-Ridgeway
Last Names:  A - G

 Istallworth1@ecsdfl.us

850-542-0140

 

 

Career & Technical

Name

Email

Phone
/Extension

Shelley Brahier

sbrahier@ecsdfl.us

850-665-0608

Phillip Childers

pchilders@ecsdfl.us

850-404-9125

Thomas Connors

tconnors@ecsdfl.us

850-564-6915

Drew Dittmar

jdittmar@ecsdfl.us

850-542-0087

Gail Ewing

gewing@ecsdfl.us

850-450-2358

Marshall Gilreath

mgilreath@ecsdfl.us

850-876-7375

Joseph Green

 Jgreen7@ecsdfl.us

Ext. 307107

Jenny Lockridge

jlockridge@ecsdfl.us

850-876-7372

Mary Massey

mmassey@ecsdfl.us

Ext. 307120

Angela McFarland

amcfarland@ecsdfl.us

Ext. 307116

Justin Richardson

Jrichardson7@ecsdfl.us

850-296-2548

Jennifer Rowell

Jrowell1@ecsdfl.us

 

Jessica Rutherford

jrutherford@ecsdfl.us

850-483-0726

Terry Thomas

Tthomas1@ecsdfl.us

850-826-0108

Breanna Wilson

Bwilson2@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1599

English

John Fuller

Jfuller4@ecsdfl.us

 

Jerad Dampson

jdampson@ecsdfl.us

 

Jessica Green

Jgreen1@ecsdfl.us

Ext:  307107

Daniel Huntley

dhuntley@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1606

Keyon Helton

Khelton1@ecsdfl.us

 

Stephanie Hurst

shurst@ecsdfl.us

Ext.  307162

Riana Lonquist

rlonquist@ecsdfl.us

850-665-0546

Brittellen Luciano

bluciano@ecsdfl.us

 

Laura Rainey

lrainey@ecsdfl.us

850-610-0930

Kendra Strother

kstrother@ecsdfl.us

 

Joseph Truncale

jtruncale@ecsdfl.us

850-483-0655

Everett Whiteside

ewhiteside@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1298

 

Exceptional Student education (ESE)

Name

Email

Phone/Extension

Ursula Gaines

ugaines@ecsdfl.us

 

William Bates

wbates@ecsdfl.us

 

Foreign Language

Name

Email

Phone/Extension

Velma Coraliza

vcorraliza@ecsdfl.us

Ext. 307440

Christina Fehrenbacher

cfehrenbacher@ecsdfl.us

 

Raul Vellos

rvellos@ecsdfl.us

850-439-9070

Math

Name

Email

Phone/Extension

Michael Celis

 mcelis@ecsdfl.us

850-665-0638

Teresa Doman

 tdoman@ecsdfl.us

850-564-6901

William Eshelman

 weshelman@ecsdfl.us

850-366-3659

Victoria Fortenberry

 vfortenberry@ecsdfl.us

850-684-2199

Michael McCulley

mmcculley2@ecsdfl.us

 

Gary Moore

 gmoore@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1662

Robert Rainey

 rrainey@ecsdfl.us

 

Christina Redman

credman@ecsdfl.us

 

Majorie Stradley

 mstradley@ecsdfl.us

850-665-0639

 

Special Areas

Name

Email

Phone/Extension

Lauren Coleman
Dean

lcoleman2@ecsdfl.us 

 

Katie Brand
ACE Coordinator

kbrand@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1725

Harry Lees
Head Football Coach/PE

 

 

Todd Leonard
Athletic Director

 

 

Justin Luciano
Technology Coordinator

jluciano@ecsdfl.us

 

April Matties
Art

 

 

Justin Mozina
Band Director

jmozina@ecsdfl.us

 

Chris Nemith
Driver’s Ed

 

 

Glenn Perdue
Assistant Band Director

gperdue@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1403

Linda Quinn
Media Specialist

lquinn@ecsdfl.us

850-316-1521

Joe Rieland
Virtual Lab/ISS, ILR

jrieland@ecsdfl.us

850-501-7884

Lisa Torres
Testing Coordinator

Ltorres2@ecsdfl.us

 

Christina Aldahondo
Orchestra

caldahondo@ecsdfl.us

850-462-4971

 
 

weatherstem

The West Florida High School WeatherSTEM Unit is an integration of weather sensors, the data gathered and stored by the sensors, and a dynamic display of the data in a website that showcases the current weather, weather forecasts, data mining tools, lessons & activities, weather notifications, and more!

Experience the data at . . .

  •  @WFHSWxSTEM (Follow us on Twitter for automated weather updates)
  • West Florida High School Weatherstem (Like us on Facebook for fun weather facts and pictures)
  • 850-308-1637 (Call or text "wfhs" for live weather info)
  • wfhs@Escambia.weatherstem.com (Receive a weather info email reply)
Faculty & Staff
WFHS
Ms. Esi Shannon, Principal

Ms. Shannon

faculty_staff

Social Studies

Name

Email

Phone
/Extension

Tracy Blanchard

tblanchard@ecsdfl.us

850-684-2152

Lamarcus Farmer

Lfarmer1@ecsdfl.us

 

Tyler
Mertz

tmertz@ecsdfl.us

850-684-2097

Richard Murphy

rmurphy1@ecsdfl.us

 

J. W. Novotny

jnovotny@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1401

Tiffany Odom

Todom1@ecsdfl.us

850-777-9084

Forrest Scott

fscott@ecsdfl.us

 

Sarah Wallace

Swallace1@ecsdfl.us

850-972-8829

 
Admin
WFHS

Science

Name

Email

Phone
/Extension

Anna
Arms

aarms@ecsdfl.us

 

Christina Fehrenbacher

cfehrenbacher@ecsdfl.us

 

Matthew
MacGregor

mmacgregor@ecsdfl.us

 

Imogene Mueller

imueller@ecsdfl.us

 

Cathy
Organt

corgant@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1545

Jennifer
Record

jrecord@ecsdfl.us

850-480-6778

Mariposa
Rinald

mrinald@ecsdfl.us

850-564-6162

Casey
Spohnholtz

cspohnholtz@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1560

 
Faculty & Staff
Faculty & Staff
WFHS
Faculty & Staff

Physical Education

Name

Email

Phone
/Extension

Harry
Lees

hlees@ecsdfl.us

 

Quinten
Privott

qprivott@ecsdfl.us

 

Michael
Taylor

Mtaylor2@ecsdfl.us

 

Kourtney Walker

Kwalker1@ecsdfl.us

850-466-8343

 
 
WFHS
WFHS Teacher
WFHS
food
WFHS
WFHS
WFHS
WFHS
WeatherStem