Skip to main content

Faculty/Staff

Administration

Shenna Payne,
Principal

spayne2@escambia.k12.fl.us

Erin Cramer,
Assistant Principal

ecramer@Escambia.k12.fl.us

Cody Strother,
Assistant Principal

cstrother@escambia.k12.fl.us

Administrative Assistants

Beth McGowan,
Principals' Secretary

bmcgowan@escambia.k12.fl.us

Melinda Crews
Data Clerk

mcrews@Escambia.k12.fl.us

Kathy Wynn,
Front Office Secretary

kwynn@escambia.k12.fl.us

Mary Sourdif,
Attendance Clerk

msourdif@escambia.k12.fl.us

Ext. 2389

Terri Best,
Bookkeeper

tbest@escambia.k12.fl.us

Jaqueline Roper, Guidance  jroper@escambia.k12.fl.us

Lisa Torres,

Testing Coordinator

 ltorres2@escambia.k12.fl.us
 

Guidance

Tammy Connors

Tconnors1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Marvetta Nesbitt

mnesbitt@escambia.k12.fl.us

Iesha Stallworth-Ridgeway

istallworth1@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Career & Technical

Shaib Alagily

salagily@escambia.k12.fl.us

Shelley Brahier

sbrahier@escambia.k12.fl.us

Phillip Childers

pchilders@escambia.k12.fl.us

Thomas Connors

tconnors@escambia.k12.fl.us

Cecilia Essary

cessary@escambia.k12.fl.us

Gail Ewing

gewing@escambia.k12.fl.us

Caitlyn Grantham

cgrantham@escambia.k12.fl.us

Jenny Lockridge

jlockridge@escambia.k12.fl.us

Albert MacNaughton

amacnaughton@escambia.k12.fl.us

Mary Massey

mmassey@escambia.k12.fl.us

Angela McFarland

amcfarland@escambia.k12.fl.us

Jessica Rutherford

jrutherford@escambia.k12.fl.us

Terry Thomas

tthomas1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Breanna Wilson

Bwilson2@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

English

Jeff Anderson

janderson@escambia.k12.fl.us

Margaret Blum

mblum@escambia.k12.fl.us

Katie Brand

kbrand@escambia.k12.fl.us

Sheila Giles

sgiles@escambia.k12.fl.us

Melissa Hatcher

mhatcher@escambia.k12.fl.us

Daniel Huntley

dhuntley@escambia.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Hurst

shurst@escambia.k12.fl.us

Virginia O’Connor

voconnor@escambia.k12.fl.us

Jessica Phan

jphan@escambia.k12.fl.us

Laura Rainey

lrainey@escambia.k12.fl.us

Joseph Truncale

jtruncale@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Foreign Language

Sylvia Ramos

sramos@escambia.k12.fl.us

Raul Vellos

rvellos@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Math

Michael Celis

mcelis@escambia.k12.fl.us

Teresa Doman

tdoman@escambia.k12.fl.us

William Eshelman

weshelman@escambia.k12.fl.us

Victoria Fortenberry

vfortenberry@escambia.k12.fl.us

Gary Moore

gmoore@escambia.k12.fl.us

Joseph Green

Jgreen7@escambia.k12.fl.us

Louis Reeves

lreeves@escambia.k12.fl.us

Majorie Stradley

mstradley@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Special Areas

Randy Maygarden
ACE Coordinator

rmaygarden@escambia.k12.fl.us

Marc Conti
Athletic Director

mconti@escambia.k12.fl.us

Sarah Ingram
Art

singram1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Pete Krostag
Band

pkrostag@escambia.k12.fl.us

Justin Luciano
Technology Coordinator

jluciano@escambia.k12.fl.us  

Linda Quinn
Media Specialist

lquinn@escambia.k12.fl.us

Rachel Simmons
Dean

rsimmons2@escambia.k12.fl.us

Rhett Summerford

rsummerford@escambia.k12.fl.us

Christina Swift
Orchestra

cswift@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

 

The West Florida High School WeatherSTEM Unit is an integration of weather sensors, the data gathered and stored by the sensors, and a dynamic display of the data in a website that showcases the current weather, weather forecasts, data mining tools, lessons & activities, weather notifications, and more!

 

Experience the data at . . .  https://escambia.weatherstem.com/wfhs

 

weatherstem1.jpg
 

  •  @WFHSWxSTEM (Follow us on Twitter for automated weather updates)
  • West Florida High School Weatherstem (Like us on Facebook for fun weather facts and pictures)
  • 850-308-1637 (Call or text "wfhs" for live weather info)
  • wfhs@Escambia.weatherstem.com (Receive a weather info email reply)
DSC_9740.jpg
DSC_9764.jpg

Social Studies

Lauren Coleman

Lcoleman2@escambia.k12.fl.us

Madison
Howard

Mhoward3@escambia.k12.fl.us

J. W. Novotny

jnovotny@escambia.k12.fl.us

Tiffany Odom

Todom1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Amber
Pitts

apitts@escambia.k12.fl.us

Joe Rieland

jrieland@escambia.k12.fl.us

 
20150812_094341_resized.jpg
20150812_094417_resized.jpg
home11.png
DSC_9733.jpg

Science

Drew
Dittmar

jdittmar@escambia.k12.fl.us

Cheyenne
Novotny

cnovotny@escambia.k12.fl.us

Cathy
Organt

corgant@escambia.k12.fl.us

Sybil Pennington

spennington@escambia.k12.fl.us

Mariposa
Rinald

mrinald@escambia.k12.fl.us

Casey Spohnholtz

cspohnholtz@escambia.k12.fl.us

Shawn Walker

swalker@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Physical Education

James Cooper

jcooper@escambia.k12.fl.us

Kourtney Walker

kwalker1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Keith Little klittle@escambia.k12.fl.us