Skip to main content

Basketball

Fan Cloth Information

Please see the attached web site:   http://shop.fancloth.com/32526/425119 

Girls' Basketball

Girl's Basketball Tryouts are Oct. 29th and 30th 3:25-5:30. See Coach Ridgeway or Coach Walker for all required paperwork. All skill levels welcome to tryout.

Girls' Schedule

Date

Time

Opponent

Location

Tue. Nov. 13, 2018

TBD

Tip-Off

Fort Walton

Thurs. 11/15/18

TBD

Tip-Off

Fort Walton

1. Monday 11/19/18

TBD

Choctaw  Thanksgiving Classic

Fort Walton

2. Tuesday 11/20/18

TBD

Choctaw  Thanksgiving Classic

Fort Walton

3. Tues. 11/27/18

5:30/7:00

Tate High

Away

4. Thurs 11/29/18

5:00/6:30

Ft. Walton High

Away

5. Friday 11/30/18

5:30/7:00

Pace High School

Home

6. Sat. Dec. 1, 2018

6:00

Pensacola High

Home

7. Thur. 12/6/18

5:30/7:00

Tate High School

Home

8. Thur. 12/13/18

6:00

Pine Forest

Home

9. Tues. 12/18/2018

TBA

Bishop State Holiday Classic

Mobile, AL

10.Wed. 12/19/2018

TBA

Bishop State Holiday Classic

Mobile, AL

11.Thur. 12/20/18

TBA

Bishop State Holiday Classic

Mobile, AL

12. Friday 12/28/18

TBA

Ball-n-Prep Holiday Invitational

Alabaster, AL

13. Sat. 12/29/18

TBA

Ball-n-Prep Holiday Invitational

Alabaster, AL

14.Thur Jan. 3, 2019

6:00

North Bay

Away

15.Tues 1/8/2019

3:00/6:00

South Walton High School

Home

16. Sat. 1/12/2019

3:15/6:00

Catholic

Away

17. Tues 1/15/2019

3:00/6:00

Walton High School

Home

18. Thur. 1/17/2019

3:00/6:00

South Walton High School

Away

19. Monday 1/21/2019

TBA

***MLK Showcase***

Home

20.Tues 1/22/19

3:00/6:00

Walton High School

Away

21. Thur 1/24/19

3:00/6:00

North Bay

Home

22. Sat. 1/26/19

3:00/6:00

Catholic High **Senior Night**

Home

23.Tues. 1/29/19

5:30/7:00

Pace High School

Away

24. Thur. 1/31/2019

6:00

Pensacola High

Away

 

 

 

 

Feb. 4, 5, & 8, 2019

TBA

District Tournament

Catholic

 

****Denotes-Senior Night and District Games****           

2018-2019:  Coaches

Boys

Coach:  Lauren Coleman (Boys)
lcoleman2@escambia.k12.fl.us

Girls

Head Coach: 
Ieasha Stallworth-Ridgeway

istallworth1@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Assistant Coaches
Lavetta Hatcher
Kourtney Walker

PNJ Coach of the Year
Coach Ridgeway