Skip to main content

Volleyball

We want to see you in the bleachers!

bleachers

schedule

Date

Opponent

Times

Tuesday, August 13

PRESEASON VARSITY CLASSIC (H)

4:30/5:30/6:30

Monday, August 19

ESCAMBIA (H)

4:30/5:30/6:30

Thursday, August 22

@ West Florida Baptist Academy

5:30/6:30

Saturday, August 24

@Chipley Varsity Tournament (overnight trip)

TBA

Tuesday, August 27

@Navarre

4:30/5:30/6:30

Thursday, August 29

SOUTH WALTON (H)

5:30/6:30 F

Friday, August 30-Saturday August 31

@Foley freshman & JV Tournament (

TBA)

Tuesday, September 3

@Pine Forest

4:30/5:30/6:30

Thursday, September 5

Walton (A)

5:00/6:00

Saturday, September 7

@Bay 9:30/10:30 JV/varsity @North Bay Haven

2:00/3:00 JV/varsity

Monday, September 9

WASHINGTON (H)

4:30/5:30/6:30

Wednesday, September 11

NAVARRE (H)

4:30/5:30/6:30

Thursday, September 12

@Escambia

4:30/5:30/6:30

Tuesday, September 17

@Marianna

5:00/6:00

Thursday, September 19

WALTON (H)

5:00/6:00

Saturday, September 21

VARSITY QUAD MATCH (H)

9:00/10:15/11:30/12:45 WFHS, ESCAMBIA, FLOMATON, BAY

Monday, September 23

TATE (H)

4:30/5:30/6:30

Saturday, September 28

FRESHMAN QUAD MATCH (H)

TBA

Monday, September 30

PENSACOLA (H)

4:00/5:00/6:00

Tuesday, October 1

WEST FLORIDA BAPTIST (H)

5:30/6:30

Thursday, October 3

MARIANNA (H)

5:00/6:00

Wednesday, October 9

RUTHERFORD (H)

5:00/6:00

Thursday, October 10

PINE FOREST (H)

4:30/5:30/6:30

October 14-17

@Walton District Tournament

TBA  

Volleyball -Volleyball -- Freshmen- Freshmen

Head Volleyball Coach:  Mr. David Bryant
dbryant@escambia.k12.fl.us

JV Team Coach:  Ms. Kourtney Walker
kwalker1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Rosters:  2019-2020

VARSITY TEAM 
#3 Kiauna Watson
#6 Cara Johnsey
#7 Grayson Keglovic
#9 Chayton Willis
#12 Demery Stacks
#14 Kayla Hickie
#20 McKenzie McCrory
#23 Jae Jemmott
#24 Marie Jansen
#27 Megan Flippin
Kameron Enfinger – Manager
Mia Williams – Manager
David Bryant - Coach 
 

JV Team Roster:  2019-2020

JV TEAM

#2 Kiara Vadnais

#5 Yama Williams

#15 Amari Franklin

#16 Alyssia Bryson

#18 Chimiah Powell

#19 Bronwyn Sutton

#21 Jadyn Brown

#28 Morgan Higgins

#38 Journey Feathers #

39 Karlie Mouton

Ainsley Sowers – Manager

Mikaeahia Toler – Manager

Kourtney Walker – Coach 
 

Freshmen Roster:2019-2020

Volleyball -- Freshmen


 FRESHMAN TEAM

#10 Lila Turbiville

#11 Mariah Golson

#13 Cadence Peacock

#17 A’Yana Wilson

#22 Roxy Whiddon

#26 Chrissa Houston

#29 Jordyn Dunaway

#31 Emma Perry-Finley

#35 Jordyn Sumrall

#37 Trinity Neal

Charis Davis – Manager

Thaila Jones – Manager

Belinda Pitman -Coach 

Volleyball - Freshmen